Conference Attendance 2016 Scholarship – WINNER

The AETM Committee are pleased to announce Dave Rigter from the University of Wollongong as the inaugural winner of the Conference Attendance Scholarship.

Dave’s topic is: Back to the Future (How UOW went from JED’s to SVSi in 12 months); and will be presented at both the Schoms and AETM 2017 conferences.

The committee are already discussing ways of improving the scholarship and possibly broadening the scope, so stay tuned we hope to announce the changes a little later in the year.

Again, congratulations Dave, good luck and enjoy your time at the Schoms conference in about a month’s time, we look forward to hearing about your experience.