AETM Scholarship Winners for 2017

Congratulations to the 2017 scholarship winners; Nathan Gardiner from the University of Canterbury, and Hayden Leiper from University of the Sunshine Coast.

Nathan’s presentation covered planning and managing services after a natural disaster, he is off to the UK to present at the SCHOMS conference in May.

Hayden gave a very informative presentation on the technical aspects of designing audio systems for videoconferencing, he is off to the USA to present at UBTech in June.